Join us for the first webinar in our NEW We Buy Houses® WEBINAR SERIES!

JUNE 4th2pm Eastern / 1pm Central / 11am Pacific

Overcoming the 3 BIGGEST CHALLENGES for Real Estate Investors

Are you looking for an ADVANTAGE in Real Estate Investing?

200x200-Webinar-LogoLearn from the marketing pros at We Buy Houses® how to overcome the 3 BIGGEST CHALLENGES that real estate investors face in today’s market:
– Finding DEALS
– Monetizing LEADS
– Optimizing your TIME to focus on things that MAKE $$$
.
We Buy Houses® CEO Jeremy Brandt and VP of Marketing Dev Horn will walk you step by step through a systematic approach for marketing with an emphasis on best practices that you can use (whether you are part of the We Buy Houses® system or not!).  Of course, they will share some of the benefits of using the We Buy Houses® system, but this NOT a sales pitch.  Their goal is to help you to avoid some of the common mistakes that RE investors are making, and to implement the best marketing techniques that successful investors are using today.

PLUS – THE “16 CENT SECRET”! 

As part of this webinar, you’ll learn about the “16 Cent Secret” ~
Did you know there is a secret way to mail LARGE FULL-COLOR POSTCARDS, just within your target zip codes, for only 16 CENTS per piece TOTAL COST (including printing AND postage)?

Learn this strategy and many other “best practices” for real estate investing in this upcoming We Buy Houses®  WEBINAR with the marketing professionals at WeBuyHouses.com!

Space is limited.
Reserve your Webinar seat now at:

https://www1.gotomeeting.com/register/744350008